http://www.propellerheads.se/mmm

UPDATE: The session was great fun, cheers to everyone that submitted questions! The replay of the session should be up soon on propellerhead’s youtube channel :)

Share

Random Posts...

3 Responses to “Live Unveiling / Q&A Online!”

  1. I think you have times mixed. It is at 7:00 UK and 8:00 pm (20:00) CEST.

    That makes it:
    19:00 London
    20:00 Stockholm, Hamburg, Paris
    14:00 New York, Toronto (that’s 2:00 pm)
    11:00 Los Angeles, Vancouver (that’s am)

  2. man, the chat on the live ustream feed wasn’t working for me but I really wanted to ask if you could do a 7-day-song tutorial of non-club music that uses Orkester sounds or the like for film-score or classical styling. I’d like to learn how to make samples of acoustic/orchestral instruments sound realistic and live. How can EQing, compressing, etc be used to make the song sound like an authentic symphonic recording? What about using the mod wheel etc to change the samples over time to simulate human elements?

  3. To make matters more confusing, if it’s 19:00 “England time” (BST), that’s 18:00 GMT.

Leave a Reply

(required)

(required)

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Hi!

Hi! I'm Dave from boyinaband.com and welcome to the site!

Check out the tutorials and if you find something useful, please click here for more info on how to support boyinaband.
Pixels, Visuals & Magick by TRRKO © 2011 Boyinaband v2.0 Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha